DSC On Demand

podcast

Subscribe

DSC On Demand

Everyone's Getting A Butt Plug, Family Feud & Happy Birthday Bromo!

The DSC Show for Friday 5/20/22: Today we learned that at one very specific time in everyone's...

Add to ... 

Boyer vs The Team, New Boyer Conspiracy Theory & Spending Money Like We're Rich!

The DSC Show for Thursday 5/19/22: Today we played Boyer vs The Team and things got heated when...

Add to ... 

Battle Of The Sexes, Denying A Dying Wish & Kids Licking Horrifying Things!

The DSC Show for Wednesday 5/18/22: Today it was Chainsaw vs Sarah with Disneyland tickets on the...

Add to ... 

$5 Quiz: Bands First Hits & Sex Bets Gone Wrong!

The DSC Show for Tuesday 5/17/22: Today we relived the awkward story of Emily's sex bet payoff...

Add to ... 

Sarah's Flight From Hell, The Running Backwards Game & 10 Listener Poll

The DSC Show for Monday 5/16/22: Today we heard about Sarah's Friday The 13th flight from Hell,...

Add to ... 

Epic Prom Fails, Family Feud, & Superstitions!

The DSC Show for Friday 5/13/22: Today we heard a lot of epic prom fails, we played Family Feud,...

Add to ... 

Grocery Store Rules, Boyer vs. The Team, & a Genius Quiz!

The DSC Show for Thursday 5/12/22: Today we talked about rules people should follow at the...

Add to ... 

Things Women Do, Battle of The Sexes, & Protesting at Starbucks!

The DSC Show for Wednesday 5/11/22: Today we talked about things ALL women do, we played Battle...

Add to ... 

Naughty Criminals, Hills to Die On, & Things All Men Do!

The DSC Show for Tuesday 5/10/22: Today we talked about some naughty criminals, we heard about...

Add to ... 

Food Crimes, TV Character Jobs, & Poop Transplants

The DSC Show for Monday 5/09/22: Today we talked crimes against food parents committed, we played...

Add to ... 

Mom Fails, Family Feud, & Crocs vs. Birkenstocks!

The DSC Show for Friday 5/06/22: Today we celebrated moms by playing some old mom bits and...

Add to ... 

Yucky Newborn, Summer School, & Unforgettable Teachers

The DSC Show for Thursday 5/05/22: Today we heard from a dad who didn't behave well in the...

Add to ... 

Talk Back to Us, Battle of The Sexes, & Defunding The Children

The DSC Show for Wednesday 5/04/22: Today we talked about a tit for tat which ended with...

Add to ... 

Dave's Sink Trash, Elon's Next Fixer Upper & A Communism Game!

The DSC Show for Tuesday 5/03/22: Today we heard how sink trash is dividing Dave's house, we...

Add to ... 

How Girly Are The Boys, Summer School, & A New Jar!

The DSC Show for Monday 5/02/22: Today we found out how in touch with their feminine side the...

Add to ... 

Butt Gunk, Husband Drops Wife's Phone in Poop, & Family Feud!

The DSC Show for Friday 4/29/22: Today's show was a little gross, we talked about butt gunk and...

Add to ... 

Dave's Wife is a Hero, Boyer vs The Team, & Marvel or DC!

The DSC Show for Thursday 4/28/22: Today is National Superhero Day, so we talked to Dave's wife...

Add to ... 

Dave's Wife, Nicole, Found Missing Poway Teen!

Hear the amazing story of how Dave's wife, Nicole, found missing Poway teen Cassidy!

Add to ... 

Battle of The Sexes, Dating Red Flags, & Embarrassing Husbands!

The DSC Show for Wednesday 4/27/22: Today we went over a list of things people do while dating...

Add to ... 

An Abba Threesome, Dumb Ways People Got Hurt, & More!

The DSC Show for Tuesday 4/26/22: Today we heard a lot of stories about dumb ways people got...

Add to ...