The Cloudcast (.net) - Weekly Cloud Computing Podc

The Cloudcast (.net) - Weekly Cloud Computing Podc

An Event-Driven Apps Look Ahead for 2021

James Urquhart (@jamesurquhart, Global Field CTO @VMware, O’Reilly Author) talks about event-driven application...

Añadir a ... 

A Hybrid Cloud Look Ahead for 2021

Brandon Whichard (@bwhichard, Offer Manager @DXC + Co-Host of @SoftwareDefTalk) talks about the evolution of Hybrid...

Añadir a ... 

Introduction to Cloudcast Basics

SHOW: Season 0, Show 1 - Introduction OVERVIEW: From the creators of the Internet's #1 Cloud Computing podcast,...

Añadir a ... 

2020 in Review, 2021 Predictions

Aaron and Brian discuss the biggest trends from 2020, and make bold cloud computing predictions in 2021 SHOW: 481...

Añadir a ... 

AzureStack for Hybrid Cloud

Carmen Crincoli (@carmencrincoli, Sr. ProgMgr @Microsoft) + Todd Christ (@toadster, Ent. Solutions Architect,...

Añadir a ... 

Reviewing AWS re:Invent 2020

Brian provides some commentary on the state of AWS in 2020, and then reviews the highlights and announcements from...

Añadir a ... 

The State of Kubernetes

Nigel Poulton (@nigelpoulton, Docker & Kubernetes training) talks about the current and future state of...

Añadir a ... 

Great Data Models Need Great Features

Mike Del Balso (@mikedelbalso, CEO at @TectonAI) talks about lessons learned from Uber’s Michelangelo ML...

Añadir a ... 

eBPF & Cilium Cloud-native Networking

Dan Wendlandt (@danwendlandt, CEO/Co-Founder @Isovalent talks about the evolution of cloud networking, eBPF and...

Añadir a ... 

eBPF Cloud-native Networking

Dan Wendlandt (@danwendlandt, CEO/Co-Founder @Isovalent talks about the evolution of cloud networking, eBPF and...

Añadir a ... 

Managing SAP in the Cloud

Eamonn O'Neill (@eamser, Founder/EVP @LemongrassCloud) talks about the five paths of SAP cloud migrations, how SAP is...

Añadir a ... 

Managing SAP to the Cloud

Eamonn O'Neill (@eamser, Founder/EVP @LemongrassCloud) talks about the five paths of SAP cloud migrations, how SAP is...

Añadir a ... 

Serverless Data APIs

Evan Weaver (Co-Founder/CTO @Fauna) talks about FaunaDB,  enabling serverless, NoOps databases as new...

Añadir a ... 

Continuous Application Profiling

Hugo Kaczmarek (Product Manager) and Markus Hirt (Director Engineering) @Datadoghq talk about continuous application...

Añadir a ... 

Confidential Computing

Vikas Bhatia (@vikascb, Head of Product, Azure Confidential Computing) and Ron Perez (@ronprz, Intel Fellow, Security...

Añadir a ... 

Understanding the Jamstack

Matt Biilmann (@biilmann, CEO/Co-Founder @Netlify) talks about the evolution of websites, the architecture of the...

Añadir a ... 

Women of Color in Tech

Susanne Tedrick (@SusanneTedrick, Author “Women of Color in Tech”, @IBM Technical Specialist) talks about...

Añadir a ... 

Learn Streaming from the Experts

Chris Short (@chrisshort, Technical Marketing @RedHat, @CNCF Ambassador) talks about how to deliver compelling...

Añadir a ... 

Security Management & SIEM

Ariel Assaraf (@ArielAssaraf, CEO at @Coralogix) talks about the evolution of SIEM technologies, today's common...

Añadir a ... 

Identity Across Multiple Clouds

Brian Johnson (SVP Cloud Security Practice @rapid7) talks about the evolution of the Managed Security Provider...

Añadir a ...