Orion Books

Orion Books

Por OrionBooks
En Orion Books

The Kingdom Of Liars by Nick Martell, read by Joe Jameson

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3e11bun Michael was branded a traitor and his family exiled from courtly life...

Add to ... 

What's Left Of Me Is Yours by Stephanie Scott, read by Hanako Footman

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2Rhfd1c 'A BRILLIANT DEBUT' LOUISE DOUGHTY Within the Tokyo underworld there is...

Add to ... 

Like A House On Fire by Caroline Hulse, read by Rachael Louise Miller

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2wh6g0r 'Acutely observed and brilliantly funny' CLARE MACKINTOSH 'A triumph of...

Add to ... 

You Can Trust Me by Emma Rowley, read by Stephanie Racine and Olivia Dowd

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2XfVdzB You can trust me. But can I trust you? Olivia is the domestic goddess...

Add to ... 

Liberation Through Hearing, written and read by Richard Russell

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3aLWdzu When I stopped wanting things for the wrong reasons, they became...

Add to ... 

Take Me Home by Alex Hart read by Jennifer Woodward

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2UNjkV1 When struggling photojournalist Harper tries to return a dress she bought...

Add to ... 

Exciting Times by Naoise Dolan, read by Aoife McMahon

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2UKGhrN When you leave Ireland aged 22 to spend your parents' money, it's called...

Add to ... 

Connectography: Mapping the Future of Global Civilization

Click here to buy: Soon! Which lines on the map matter most? It's time to reimagine how life is organized on Earth....

Add to ... 

Kappillan Of Malta by Nicholas Monsarrat, read by Roger Davis

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3d9NGrM 'One of the most memorable characters of post-war fiction' Daily Express...

Add to ... 

Fair Warning by Michael Connelly, read by Peter Giles and Zach Villa

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2RjXV2z HOW DO YOU FIND A KILLER WHO KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU? Jack McEvoy is...

Add to ... 

All In Her Head by Nikki Smith

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/34a1oXn DISCOVER THE DEBUT THRILLER GETTING INSIDE EVERYONE'S HEAD THIS YEAR...

Add to ... 

The Puritan Princess by Miranda Malins, read by Karen Cass

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3bOYLgk London, 1657 The youngest daughter of Oliver Cromwell,...

Add to ... 

The Devil's Blade by Mark Adler, read by Anna Bentinck

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3aERUGl The story of Julie D'Aubigny is well known. Her tumultuous childhood, her...

Add to ... 

Add to ... 

Out Of Touch by Haleh Agar, read by Grace Andrews

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2ywqi86 A man hit Ava with his car, a few miles from her bungalow. He brings her...

Add to ... 

Running Into Trouble by Elle Spellman, read by Katy Sobey

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2xOVA9C For fans of Bella Mackie, Laura Jane Williams and Sophie Ranald. With...

Add to ... 

Maybe One Day by Debbie Johnson, read by Laura Kirman

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2w9pogQ 'A laugh-cry book from first page to last' Milly Johnson What if you...

Add to ... 

Vlad: The Last Confession written and read by C. C. Humphreys

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/2wYCDkX A superb gothic novel about the real Dracula, Vlad the Impaler - one of...

Add to ... 

Past Imperfect by Julian Fellowes, read by Richard Goulding

Click here to buy: https://adbl.co/3b5U9lU Damian Baxter is very, very rich - and he's dying. He lives alone in a...

Add to ... 

Vereda Pabo?n - an extract from COLOMBIA ES PASION by Matt Rendell

Vereda Pabo?n - birthplace of champsions. An extract from COLOMBIA ES PASION, written and read by Matt Rendell Click...

Add to ...